Share This:

PARKWAY DRIVE Fill "The Void" In Your Ears With Heavy New Jam, Announce New Album

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Parkway Drive will release their sixth studio album, Reverence on May 4th via Epitaph. To celebrate the announcement, the band revealed their new single/music video, the anthemic "The Void" featuring heavy riffage, blistering solos and some good ole fashion metalcore. The video was directed by Allan Hardy. The album was produced by the band's longtime sound engineer George Hadjichristou.

“Reverence represents the most honest and personal record we have ever created,” says Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall. “It has been born though pain, sacrifice, and conviction, with the ultimate goal of expanding not only what Parkway Drive stand for musically, but who we are as people. Thank you for listening.” Here is the track listing for the album:

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving

Here are some tour dates:

4/26 Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
4/27 Jacksonville, FL – Welcome To Rockville
4/28 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Heaven)
4/29 Memphis, TN – New Daisy
5/1 Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
5/2 Stroudsburg, PA – Sherman Theater
5/3 Norfolk, VA – NorVa
5/4 Charlotte, NC – Carolina Rebellion
5/5 Silver Springs, MD – The Fillmore
5/6 Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom
5/8 Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
5/9 Grand Rapids, MI – Intersection
5/10 Louisville, KY – Mercury Ballroom
5/11 Peoria, IL – Monarch Music Hall
5/12 Somerset, WI – Northern Invasion

Posted by Metal Injection on March 13, 2018 at 10:49 am

Related Posts