Share This:

Upcoming Releases

LACUNA COIL Announces The 119 Show – Live In London For November

Posted by on July 11, 2018 at 11:37 am

Lacuna Coil performed a special 20 year anniversary show at the O2 Forum in London, England on January 19. If you happened to miss that show, and I'd imagine anyone not living in the United Kingdom did, then you'll be happy to know Lacuna Coil is releasing the whole show on CD and DVD come November 9.

The set is called The 119 Show – Live In London and you can check out the tracklist and trailer for it below.

1. A Current Obsession
2. 1.19
3. My Wings
4. End of Time
5. Blood, Tears, Dust
6. Swamped
7. The Army Inside
8. Veins of Glass
9. One Cold Day
10. The House of Shame
11. When a Dead Man Walks
12. Tight Rope
13. Soul into Hades
14. Hyperfast
15. I Like It
16. Heaven's a Lie
17. Senzafine
18. Closer
19. Comalies
20. Our Truth
21. Falling
22. Wide Awake
23. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
24. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
25. Nothing Stands in Our Way

Lacuna Coil has also announced some European shows around the release, which you can check out below the trailer.

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

11/03 Bruges, BEL – Entrepot
11/04 Leiden, NET – Gebr. De Nobel
11/06 Pratteln, SWI – Z7
11/08 Ludwigsburg, GER – Rockfabrik
11/09 Weinheim, GER – Cafe Central
11/10 Cologne, GER – Club Volta
11/11 Dresden, GER – Scheune
11/13 Munich, GER – Strom
11/14 Nuremberg, GER – Hirsch
11/15 Milano, ITA – Santeria Social Club

Related Posts