Share This:

Watch: METALLICA's Full Performance from "Band Together Bay Area"

Metallica played Band Together Bay Area yesterday, November 9th. The concert supported recovery efforts for the recent firestorm that swept through Northern California. Metallica played 11 songs, and it seems they focused on their more "mainstream" material, since this was a mainstream gig. Other performers included Dave Matthews Band and G-Easy.

Here's the setlist:

1. Hardwired
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
3. Fade To Black
4. The Memory Remains
5. The Unforgiven
6. Wherever I May Roam
7. Sad But True
8. One
9. Master Of Puppets
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Enter Sandman

Posted by Metal Injection on November 10, 2017 at 4:03 pm

Related Posts