Share This:


Meet The Bands of Converse Rubber Tracks x MetalSucks

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

MetalSucks chose 5 metal bands to record with a Grammy-nominated producer at Converse's Rubber Tracks Studio. The bands that are profiled in this piece are White Widows Pact, Torrential Downpour, Ruby The Hatchet, Axeslasher, No Salvation and Hector Castillo.

Take a tour of the Converse Rubber Tracks studio.

MetalSucks will be premiering a new track every day this week from all of the bands featured in this video. Check 'em out for free download here.

Apply for a free recording session at http://converse.com/rubbertracks.

Posted by Metal Injection on October 16, 2013 at 12:34 pm

Related Posts