Share This:

IRON MAIDEN Release Book of Souls Intro Video

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Last night, Iron Maiden kicked off their Book of Souls world tour and to celebrate they have released this video, which serves as the intro to their live show. It's played right before the band takes the stage.

If you're curious, here's the setlist the band played last night:

01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed Of Light
03. Children Of The Damned
04. Tears Of A Clown
05. The Red And The Black
06. The Trooper
07. Powerslave
08. Death Or Glory
09. The Book Of Souls
10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
11. Fear Of The Dark
12. Iron Maiden
13. The Number Of The Beast
14. Blood Brothers
15. Wasted Years

Also, fret not, their mascot Eddie does make an appearance…

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Posted by Metal Injection on February 25, 2016 at 3:55 pm

Related Posts