Share This:

FEARED (THE HAUNTED, Ex-SUFFOCATION) Drops New Song "The Mare," New Album In December

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Feared, the band consisting of guitarist Ola Englund (The Haunted, ex-Six Feet Under), vocalist Mario Ramos (Demonoid), bassist and vocalist Jocke Skog (ex-Clawfinger), and drummer Kevin Talley (Dååth, Them, ex-Suffocation), have announced a new album titled Svart to be released on December 8. The band has also dropped a new song titled "The Mare," which is all the chunky groove metal goodness you've come to expect from Feared over the years, alongside a very dimly lit video.

Pre-order Svart here. The album was produced by Englund and Tally, and mixed by Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver, Whitechapel, etc.)

Posted by on October 29, 2017 at 12:09 pm