Share This:

Upcoming Releases

HATEBREED To Release The Concrete Confessional This May

Posted by on March 9, 2016 at 1:19 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

There hasn't been a new Hatebreed album since 2013, and while it was only three years ago that we heard The Divinity Of Purpose, it feels like longer doesn't it? Regardless, new Hatebreed is on the way.

Today, the band announced they will release The Concrete Confessional on May 13 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band once again went in the studio with producer Zuess and had the album mixed by Josh Wilbur. The artwork, which I think looks great, was done by Marcelo Vasco.


Here's the tracklist:

01. A.D.
02. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
03. Seven Enemies
04. In The Walls
05. From Grace We've Fallen
06. Us Against Us
07. Something's Off
08. Remember When
09. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

Frontman Jamey Jasta offered this quote in the press release about the artwork:

"I think da Vinci said it best when he said painting is poetry that is seen rather than felt, and poetry is painting that is felt rather than seen. Marcelo was able to capture a feeling that will accompany our musical and lyrical vision and he put together a striking piece that speaks volumes."
Read more at http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/hatebreed-the-concrete-confessional-artwork-track-listing-unveiled/#4qSur8ZOvflJ0Bf5.99

Related Posts