Share This:

Upcoming Releases

EMMURE Offer Another Tease, New Details of New Album, Look At Yourself

Posted by on January 13, 2017 at 3:05 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

We've heard two tracks from the new Emmure record so far, the lead single "Torch" and the not-so-subtly titled "Russian Hotel Aftermath."

Today, the band revealed some new details about the new album, titled Look At Yourself. For one, they released a teaser of another song, that does have a decent breakdown in it:

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

The band is taking a simplistic approach to the cover:


And if you enjoy meaningless tracklistings, we have that too…

01 – “You Asked For It”
02 – “Shinjuku Masterlord”
03 – “Smokey”
04 – “Natural Born Killer”
05 – “Flag Of The Beast”
06 – “Ice Man Confessions”
07 – “Russian Hotel Aftermath”
08 – “Call Me Numb”
09 – “Major Key Alert”
10 – “Turtle In A Hare Machine”
11 – “Torch”
12 – “Derelict”
13 – “Gucci Prison”

Look At Yourself is out March 3 on Sharp Tone Records. Pre-orders available here.

[via ThePRP]

Related Posts


  • Cougar Karns

    Josh Travis is in emmure now?WTF? Bring back the danza dude!

  • Big Norris

    Russian Hotel Aftermath: better replace that mattress, for one thing