Share This:

Upcoming Releases

ARCH ENEMY Announces Career-Spanning Vinyl Box Set 1996-2017 With Bonus Covers LP

Posted by on December 21, 2017 at 11:55 am

Arch Enemy will be celebrating its entire discography in 2018 with a special vinyl box set called 1996 – 2017. The box set will contain all 10 studio albums on vinyl (remastered for said vinyl release), a hand-numbered box, and a 36-page booklet with liner notes. The box will also include an eleventh LP with cover songs from the band's entire career, collected all in one place for the first time ever.

You can check out the tracklist for the covers LP below, as well as the cover art, and pre-order the box here before its February 16 release date. The box is available in black, clear, transparent red, silver, and dark green vinyl, as well as picture discs. All these are obviously limited, so get on it!

  1. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
  2. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield)
  3. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation)
  4. When The Inncocent Die (Anti-Cimex)
  5. Back To Back (Pretty Maids)
  6. City Baby Attacked By Rats (GBH)
  7. Warsystem (The Shitlickers)
  8. Armed Revolution (The Shitlickers)
  9. Späckta Snutskallar (The Shitlickers)
  10. The Leader (Of the Fuckin' Assholes) (The Shitlickers)
  11. Shout (Tears For Fears)
  12. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass)
  13. Warning (Discharge)
  14. The Book Of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil)
  15. Wings Of Tomorrow (Europe)
  16. Kill with Power (Manowar)
  17. Symphony of Destruction (Megadeth)
  18. Walk in the Shadows (Queensrÿche)
  19. The Zoo (Scorpions)
  20. Scream of Anger (Europe)
  21. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
  22. The Ides of March (Iron Maiden)
  23. Starbreaker (Judas Priest)
  24. The Oath (Kiss)

Related Posts