Share This:

Upcoming Releases

ANTHRAX's Live DVD Kings Among Scotland Is Coming In April

Posted by on December 12, 2017 at 12:29 pm

On February 15 of this year, Anthrax played the Barrowland Ballroom in Glasgow, Scotland. The 18 song set included some career-spanning choices, as well as the band's performance of its 1987 album Among The Living in its entirety. Come April 27, the band will release said concert on DVD under the title Kings Among Scotland. Presumably named so in reference to both Among The Living and its new album For All Kings.

The concert was captured by Paul M. Green (Opeth, The Damned) of Film24Productions, and the audio was mixed by Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax). You can check out the artwork and tracklist below, as well as pre-order the DVD.

  1. “A.I.R.”
  2. "Madhouse”
  3. “Evil Twin”
  4. “Medusa”
  5. “Blood Eagle Wings”
  6. “Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t”
  7. “Be All, End All”
  8. “Breathe Lightning”
  9. “Among The Living”
  10. “Caught In A Mosh”
  11. “One World”
  12. “I Am The Law”
  13. “A Skeleton In The Closet”
  14. “Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)”
  15. “A.D.I./Horror Of It All”
  16. “Indians”
  17. “Imitation Of Life”
  18. “Antisocial”

Get updates on this story

Related Posts