Share This:

Tour Dates

Rockstar Mayhem Fest 2012 Full Lineup & Tour Dates Revealed [SLIPKNOT, SLAYER]

Posted by on January 25, 2012 at 10:00 am Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

It's that time of year again! The time where we announce the lineup for the biggest festival of the summer, Rockstar Energy Mayhem Fest. This year's lineup is ridiculous, so let's get to it. The main stage will feature Slipknot's return to the United States for their first tour since the passing off Paul Gray. Helping them out are the legendary Slayer and Motorhead. That lineup alone is incredible, but there will also be side stages featuring Anthrax, The Devil Wears Prada, Asking Alexandria, As I Lay Dying, Whitechapel. UPDATE: High on Fire will also be on the bill on the second stages.Tickets are available here, on sale April 6th, and here is the full routing:

Sat Jun 30 San Bernardino, CA
Sun Jul 01 San Francisco, CA
Tue Jul 03 Seattle, WA
Wed Jul 04 Boise, ID
Fri Jul 06 Phoenix, AZ
Sat Jul 07 Albuquerque, NM
Sun Jul 08 Denver, CO
Tue Jul 10 Dallas, TX
Wed Jul 11 Houston, TX
Fri Jul 13 Tampa, FL
Sat Jul 14 Atlanta, GA
Sun Jul 15 Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jul 18 Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jul 20 St. Louis, MO
Sat Jul 21 Chicago, IL
Sun Jul 22 Detroit, MI
Tue Jul 24 Cincinnati, OH
Wed Jul 25 Cleveland, OH
Fri Jul 27 Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 28 Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Jul 29 Washington, DC
Tue Jul 31 Saratoga, NY
Wed Aug 01 Buffalo, NY
Fri Aug 03 Boston, MA
Sat Aug 04 Scranton, PA
Sun Aug 05 Hartford, CT

Related Posts

COMMENTS