Share This:

Tour Dates

KORN, ROB ZOMBIE Summer 2015 Tour Dates – Full Routing Revealed

Posted by on March 7, 2016 at 12:57 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

A few weeks ago, Korn and Rob Zombie confirmed they would be spending the summer cozying up together for what they're billing as the Return of the Living Dred tour 2. The two rock titans will be joined by In This Moment for the entirety of the tour.

Until today, we only knew some cities and some venues. Today, the entire routing has been revealed:

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater*
Saturday, July 23, 2016 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Irvine, CA – Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – Nampa (Boise), ID – Idaho Center Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Friday, July 29, 2016 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 30, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV – Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 – Austin, TX – Austin 360 Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*
Thursday, August 4, 2016 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion*
Saturday, August 6, 2016 – Noblesville, IN – Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, August 7, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center*
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre*
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – Kansas City, MO – Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 21, 2016 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 – West Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 25, 2016 – Burgettstown, PA – First Niagara Pavilion*
Saturday, August 27, 2016 – Syracuse, NY – Lakeview Amphitheater
Sunday, August 28, 2016 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center*
Thursday, September 1, 2016 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre*
Friday, September 2, 2016 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, September 3, 2016 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live*

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, March 11 at livenation.com. The dates with asterisks are part of a special "3-show TICKET TO ROCK" which will give you discounted tickets to see three shows at that venue… the above gig, Slipknot/Marilyn Manson and Disturbed/Breaking Benjamin. Info on that can be found here.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

COMMENTS