Share This:

Tour Dates

BABYMETAL Announce More U.S. Stops on 2016 World Tour

Posted by on January 25, 2016 at 4:02 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

Babymetal is one of the most divisive bands in rock music right now. People either "get it" and like it, or just plain hate it. But one thing is for sure, there is no stopping the Babymetal train now.

Today, Babymetal announced a few more stops on their World Tour, and they are in major U.S. cities including Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston and Seattle. Here is the full routing:

Wednesday, May 4 – Playstation Theater – New York, NY
*Thursday, May 5 – House Of Blues – Boston, MA
Saturday, May 7 – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, May 8 – Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion (Festival) – Concord, NC
Tuesday, May 10 – The Fillmore – Silver Spring, MD
Wednesday, May 11 – The Fillmore – Detroit, MI
Friday, May 13 – House of Blues – Chicago, IL
Saturday, May 14 – Northern Invasion (Festival) – Somerset, WI
*Tuesday, July 12 – Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA
*Thursday, July 14 – Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA
*Friday, July 15 – Wiltern Theater – Los Angeles, CA

Tickets are now for sale on Babymetal's official site. For those wondering, these are type of people you could expect at the gig.

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

What do you think? Leave a Comment

COMMENTS