Share This:

A/V, Latest News

PROPHETS OF RAGE Begin Teasing New Album

Posted by on February 6, 2019 at 1:34 pm

Prophets of Rage, the band featuring Rage Against the Machine bassist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk, Public Enemy's DJ Lord and Chuck D, and Cypress Hill's B-Real, appears to be gearing up for their second album.

The band released their debut record in 2017 followed by a single titled "Hearts Afire" in 2018, and teased last year that they were recording 13 new songs for release sometime in 2019.

In the meantime, enjoy this teaser of the new stuff.

View this post on Instagram

Look out!!! New tunes coming soon! – @bradwilk

A post shared by Prophets of Rage (@prophetsofrage) on

Related Posts