Share This:

Latest News

PESSIMIST Reforms With Members Of DEATH, POSSESSED And ANGELCORPSE; New Album In 2014!

Posted by on October 14, 2013 at 10:42 am

Pessimist haven't released a record in what will be 13 years soon enough due to a rotating lineup and the band generally not being together enough. Fortunately, that's about to change.

Pessimist, the group currently consisting of guitarist Kelly McLauchlin (PossessedDiabolicUnholy Ghost) has joined forces with bassist Kelly Conlon (DeathMonstrosityVital Remains) and drummer Paul Collier (Angelcorpse). The band's last effort was released in 2001 despite them touring in both 2008 and 2009, though according to Blabbermouth the band have been demoing some new material for an album tentatively titled Keys To The Underworld  for release sometime in 2014!

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Related Posts