Share This:


Stream The Fast-Paced Riff Stockpile That Is VENOMOUS CONCEPT's New Album

Posted by on January 6, 2016 at 9:50 am

Venomous Concept, the band that features Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Lock Up) and John Cooke (Corrupt Moral Altar) on guitars, Danny Herrera (Napalm Death) on drums, Kevin Sharp (Lock Up, ex-Brutal Truth), Dan Lilker (Blurring, Nuclear Assault) on bass, will be releasing Kick Me Silly on January 8 via Season of Mist.

While we're not entirely sure you want to be kicked silly today, we're sure you'd like to headbang yourself silly! So go ahead and check out the album in all its heavy, thrashy, grinding glory below courtesy of Decibel. Just don't hurt yourself, okay?

Related Posts