Share This:


Premiere: Hear ROB ZOMBIE's Single "Well, Everybody's Fucking In A UFO" In Full

Posted by on January 27, 2016 at 5:36 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

The first single from Rob Zombie's new album, The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser has made its way to radio, and one station has jumped the gun on a preview for the track.


Update: The song has been posted in full, you can hear the whole track over at the SiriusXM Octane blog

The new album comes out April 29th. I'm sure the official track will surface soon enough. Here's the tracklisting:

01. The Last Of The Demons Defeated
02. Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
03. The Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God
04. Well, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O.
05. A Hearse Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open
06. The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore
07. Medication For The Melancholy
08. In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
09. Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One
10. In The Bone Pile
11. Get Your Boots On! That's The End Of Rock And Roll
12. Wurdalak

Related Posts