Share This:


Footage of First GUNS N' ROSES Reunion Show Surfaces

Posted by on April 2, 2016 at 12:00 pm Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

It happened! Guns N Roses "reunited" last night for the first show Axl Rose and Slash played together since 1993. It was at the Troubadour and while no video or cameras were allowed, some fans were able to sneak in a few seconds of video.

The show was a warm up gig for their upcoming "official" show, including their just-announced US stadium tour (dates here).

Update: New videos…

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

@slash kicks ass

A post shared by Leigh Koechner (@leighkoechner) on

Here is a compilation of those fans' videos:

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Here's the set list:


Just in case you can't make out the titles:

1. "It's So Easy"
2. "Mr. Brownstone"
3. "Chinese Democracy"
4. "Welcome to the Jungle"
5. "Double Talkin' Jive"
6. "Live and Let Die" (Wings cover)
7. "Rocket Queen"
8. "You Could Be Mine"
9. "Speak Softly Love" (Andy Williams cover)
10. "Sweet Child O' Mine"
11. "New Rose" (The Damned cover)
12. "Better"
13. "Knockin' on Heaven's Door"
14. "My Michelle"
15. "Nightrain"
16. "The Seeker" (The Who cover)
17. "Paradise City"

Here's some more:

A post shared by Clara Aguilar Daga (@clara) on

Is this real life? #gunsnroses #slash

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Related Posts