Share This:


First Footage of JUDAS PRIEST Performing with Fill-In Andy Sneap Surfaces

Posted by on March 14, 2018 at 11:25 am Follow on Twitter | Follow on Instagram

When longtime Judas Priest guitarist Glenn Tipton announced he was retiring from touring due to an advancement in Parkinson's disease, fans were worried how this would affect the live experience. Renowned producer and engineer Andy Sneap was brought in for the job and it looks like he is delivering.

Priest kicked off their Firepower tour last night (March 13th) Mohegan Sun Arena in Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania and Sneap looked like he did just fine with the band. Footage of virtually the entire performance has surfaced online. Here's the set list:

01. Firepower
02. Running Wild
03. Grinder
04. Sinner
05. The Ripper
06. Lightning Strike
07. Bloodstone
08. Saints In Hell
09. Turbo Lover
10. Angel
11. Evil Never Dies
12. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
13. Breaking The Law
14. Hell Bent For Leather
15. Painkiller
16. The Hellion / Electric Eye
17. Metal Gods
18. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
19. Living After Midnight

Get the remaining tour dates here.

Here are the videos:

Get updates on this story

Related Posts