Share This:


DRAGONFORCE post new song/hideous album artwork online

Posted on July 7, 2008

DRAGONFORCE have posted a new song, "Heroes Of Our Time", on their MySpace page. No, the above isn't a bad photoshopping or some lame anime porn, its actually the cover art for their upcoming record, Ultra Beatdown. Here is the tracklisting for the upcoming release due August 25th.

01. Heroes Of Our Time
02. The Fire Still Burns
03. Reasons To Live
04. Scars Of Yesterday
05. Heartbreak Armageddon
06. The Last Journey Home
07. Inside The Winter Storm
08. The Warrior Inside

Don't forget: the band is spending the entire summer on the Metal Injection sponsored Rockstar Mayhem Fest. Don't forget to sign up for our free ticket giveaway to every stop of the tour…

Related Posts