Share This:


TOMBS To Release All Empires Fall With Heavily Revised Lineup

Posted by on February 4, 2016 at 3:49 pm

Tombs release Savage Gold in 2014 and a lot has changed since then. Tombs has gained guitarist Evan Void, drummer charlie Schmid, and keyboardist/vocalist Fade Kainer since then and will be showing off that lineup via a new EP titled All Empires Fall out on April 1 via Relapse Records.

The band tracked the EP at Apple Studios in New York with Sanford Parker (Minsk, Yob), and if it's even half as good as the droning, crushing new track "Deceiver" below, then this might be one to blast at volume near constantly.

Related Posts